Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Parks & Recreation/Youth & Family Services Ryan Aubin Director recdirector@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7026
Public Works Todd Babbitt Director pwd@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7080
Selectmen's Office Dana Bennett First Selectman firstselectman@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2202
Parks & Recreation/Youth & Family Services Erika Bevis Asst. to Dir. Parks & Rec./Youth & Family Services (860) 376-7026
Finance Karen LaFreniere Bookkeeper bookkeeper@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2203
Building Carl Brown Building Official buildingofficial@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2111
Finance Erik Christensen Finance Director financedirector@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2206
Finance Linda Cote Treasurer treasurer@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2205
Assessor Rosalyn Dupuis Assessor taxassessor@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2105
Senior & Social Services Tina Falck Senior Center Director seniorcenterdirector@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-2604
Assessor Barbara Gauthier Assistant Assessor assistantassessor@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2103
Registrar of Voters Jennifer Gauthier Democratic Registrar rov@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2208
Fire Marshal Thomas Holowaty Deputy Fire Marshal tom.holowaty@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2107
Finance Linda Holzschlag Asst. Bookkeeper assistantbookkeeper@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2204
Senior & Social Services Lisa Martell Asst. to Dir. of Senior Citizens Center griswoldseniors.martell@yahoo.com (860) 376-2604
Registrar of Voters Cynthia Martin Republican Registrar rov@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2210
Fire Marshal Fred Marzec Fire Marshal firemarshal@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2107
Senior & Social Services Joanne Mileski Sr. Center Bus Driver (860) 376-2604
Town Clerk Ann Minor Asst. Town Clerk assistanttownclerk@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2101
Tax Collector Ariel Gulovsen Asst. Tax Collector assistanttaxcollector@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2104
Town Clerk Valerie Pudvah Town Clerk townclerk@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2100
Selectmen's Office Dan Ruggiero Custodian custodian@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2201
Planning & Development Karen Semmelrock Planning Assistant planningdepartment@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2112
Tax Collector Leona Sharkey Tax Collector taxcollector@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2102
Borough of Jewett City Timothy Sharkey Warden tsharkey65@gmail.com (860) 376-7060 .ext 2211
Planning & Development Mario Tristany Jr. Town Planner townplanner@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2111
Building Kaitlyn Olszewski Asst. to the Building Offiicial buildingdepartment@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2110
Selectmen's Office Lisa Wood Executive Assistant selectmensassistant@griswold-ct.org (860) 376-7060 .ext 2201